++++++++ Denton Bell Band Board of Directors ++++++++
The last meeting of the Board of Directors was
on January 16.  T
he next meeting will be held at
the Pinson home on
April 17 at 5:30 pm.  Visitors
are always welcome.  Directions at 940-453-3273.
Byron Kelley, Board Member, Associate Director of the Bell Band
(Retired Training Specialist, F. E. M. A., Denton)
7283 W. FM 922, Era, TX  76238

Alexis Kelley, Board Member
(Retired from UNT)
7283 W. FM 922, Era, TX  76238

Tracy Lindsay, Board Member, Treasurer
(Office of Research & Grants, T. W. U.)
3100 Old North Road, Denton, TX  76209

Joseph Pinson, President, Director of the Bell Band   
(Retired Assistant Clinical Professor, TWU.)
1408 Manten Blvd., Denton, TX  76208

Dr. Dennis Schurter, Board Member
(Retired Chaplain, Denton State School)
2500 Hinkle Dr.,#39, Denton, TX  76201

Eileen Short, Chairperson
(Retired Assistant Superintendent, Denton State School)
1325 Kings Row, Denton, TX  76209

Tammera Beckham, Board Member
(Retired 4-H Administrator and Handbell Ringer)
3314 Clydesdale Drive, Denton, TX  76210

Brad Marcus, Member of the Bell Band
3500 Beatriz Drive, Denton, TX  
The Board of Directors of the Bell Band has established a
regular meeting schedule that we follow as much as possible.  
We meet at 5:30 pm on the third Tuesday of January, April,
July, and October. Our meetings are held
at the Pinson home,
1408 Manten B
oulevard in Denton.        I